Write write write

Last month I wrote about how I want to force myself to write again, and that I’m gonna write on this blog about absolutely anything at least once a week.

I managed to write something a week from that, and then got busy with stuff, and missed 2 weeks of writing.

In my defense, I wrote things at work. Emails. Presentations. Letters. Etc. And I also wrote the assignments for my yoga study. 

But that doesn’t count, does it?

I was tempted to post one of my yoga assignment here. But it needs a little rewriting, which I haven’t managed to do. Perhaps next week.

 

 

Leave a Reply

