Divine grace

They say that a lifetime as human is a blessing
And that knowing that one is seeking truth is a blessing
And that meeting a living guru that help you find one’s truth is a blessing
Well I hit the jackpot
Somehow I got all the above
My guru said to me the first time I met him
“You are here now. The universe wants you to be here at this moment”
I didn’t quite grasp what he meant
I kid myself that coming to meet my guru is my own volition
Looking back, nothing is
It’s totally divine grace in action
So many serendipities along the way
That lead me to this
The key is to let it happen
Allow
Surrender
Open to grace
Don’t rationalise
The universe works in mysterious ways, beyond intellectual mind
If we just flow
Don’t fight it
Just flow

4 thoughts on “Divine grace

  1. Pingback: Crossing the ocean | perpetual work in progress

  2. Pingback: Crossing the ocean | perpetual work in progress

  3. Pingback: perpetual work in progress

  4. Pingback: Was blind, but now I see | perpetual work in progress

Leave a Reply

